• 10 Day Used Vehicle Exchange Policy
  • Maintenance Included in Every Nissan Purchase!
  • Most Positive Online Reviews of Any Dealership in SC
  • Lifetime Nationwide Warranty
  • delivery Complimentary Home Delivery within 500 Miles
  • Certified Nissan Warranty With 84 Month / 100k Mile Coverage
  • Carfax Vehicle History Reports and Guaranteed Buyback
  • Most comprehensive reconditioning process on ALL used vehicles
  • Live Market Pricing

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Sales professional
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience, first time buyer. Would like to thank Mrs.Dianna for making things quick and easy. Would definitely recommend.
Apr 22 2019
Reviewed by Samantha
Austin in service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
He is a wonderful young man he made sure everything was fine with my and even did a follow up with my he is awesome
Mar 2 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Heyward
Lifesavers
We were on our way to South Carolina when our car wouldn’t accelerate over 50mph. We took it to the Nissan dealership here and found out we needed a whole new transmission. Ben and Ryan were extremely patient, empathetic and helpful while we figured out our extended warranty. The entire staff was energetic and caring! My husband and I cannot say THANK YOU enough times!
Aug 22 2018
Reviewed by Jessica
Service Department
Hudson Nissan of Charleston Service Department Exceeded our expectations with Exceptional service! I cannot say enough about our experience. Initially went to dealership to purchase wind shield wiper blades. But due to our 2015 Nissan Murano having a shudder at low speed, I asked to speak to the service manager. Mike Hermelin greeted us promptly. I explained our situation and the fact that we were on vacation. He was very knowledgeable with our complaint and suggested that they take a look at it. Being very conscientious of our time Mike Hermelin and technician Tan came and explained that the valve body on the CVT would have to be replaced and it would be covered under warranty. Also replaced back brakes, did a TCM update, and if that is not enough, they also installed the wiper blades. Bottom line is this was all done with 2 1/2 hrs. Outstanding service department! Other Nissan Service Departments could learn from this Dealership!
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Christy Gambrell
Service Department
Hudson Nissan of Charleston Service Department Exceeded our expectations with Exceptional service! I cannot say enough about our experience. Initially went to dealership to purchase wind shield wiper blades. But due to our 2015 Nissan Murano having a shudder at low speed, I asked to speak to the service manager. Mike Hermelin greeted us promptly. I explained our situation and the fact that we were on vacation. He was very knowledgeable with our complaint and suggested that they take a look at it. Being very conscientious of our time Mike Hermelin and technician Tan came and explained that the valve body on the CVT would have to be replaced and it would be covered under warranty. Also replaced back brakes, did a TCM update, and if that is not enough, they also installed the wiper blades. Bottom line is this was all done with 2 1/2 hrs. Outstanding service department! Other Nissan Service Departments could learn from this Dealership!
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Christy Gambrell

Awesome experience all around from sales to service thanks y'all have won me as a customer
Jul 9 2018
Reviewed by  Charles K
Nissan Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience with Charleston Nissan. Tim Spann was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying. I was never under any pressure to buy. Some dealerships need to take notice and adopt their way of handling business. Very pleased with my purchase and thanks Tim for your professional business salesmanship.
Apr 28 2018
Reviewed by Ivan "Panda" Velazquez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle with Nissan. They helped me out the best way that they could. They were very friendly and nice to me. I would recommend anyone to Charleston Nissan. I thank them so much for helping me purchase my vehicle. I love it!!!!
Apr 6 2018
Reviewed by Tierra L Davis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My visit to Charleston Nissan was very GOOD. Danny explained what was going on with my service and answer questions about my concerns,he was so nice and I really enjoyed my visit
Apr 6 2018
Reviewed by Vicky Nissan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Clay Wickersham was a great sales associate He had a lot of patience and took his time to explain all the suv to me I had gone to other dealerships looking but it was Clay that brought me back to Charleston Nissan on Savannah Highway He was a honest salesperson. All his promises to me about Nissan incentives were true and the warranaties on the vehicle. Everyone in this dealership was kind and friendly . Clay even brought the Armada SL to my garage to make sure it would fit and it did. I bought my Armada SL which is a beautiful safe SUV for me and my pups. Mr . Travis Washington was a excellent finance officer. He explain everything to me step by step which made the paperwork go smoothly I was happy with my whole experience there.
Apr 6 2018
Reviewed by Lillian